Maryland Soccer

Club & League Name Club & League Website Admin Login
AC Cugini Soccer cuginisoccer.msysalive.org cuginisoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Accokeek Sports Rec and Rec Council accokeeksports.msysalive.org accokeeksports.msysalive.org/sam
Achilles Football Club afc.msysalive.org afc.msysalive.org/sam
Allegany Soccer Alliance alleganysocceralliance.msysalive.org
Alliance Soccer Club alliancesoccerclub.msysalive.org
AllStar Soccer Skills Academy allstarsoccerskillsacademy.msysalive.org
Annapolis Soccer Club annapolis.msysalive.org annapolis.msysalive.org/sam
Antietam United antietamunitedsc.msysalive.org
Arundel Soccer Association arundelsoccer.msysalive.org arundelsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Ballenger Creek Rec Council bcrcs.msysalive.org bcrcs.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Bays Soccer Club baltimorebays.msysalive.org baltimorebays.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Beltway Soccer League bbsl.msysalive.org bbsl.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Celtic Soccer Club baltimoreceltic.msysalive.org baltimoreceltic.msysalive.org/sam
Baltimore Union Soccer Club baltimoreunitedsc.msysalive.org
Doradus (Formerly Barca FC) barcafcmd.msysalive.org barcafcmd.msysalive.org/sam
Barcelona USA MD barcelonausamd.msysalive.org
Bayshore Soccer Club bayshoresc.msysalive.org bayshoresc.msysalive.org/sam
Berwyn Heights Boys and Girls Club bhbgc.msysalive.org bhbgc.msysalive.org/sam
Bethesda Soccer Club bethesdasoccer.msysalive.org bethesdasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Bowie Boys and Girls Club bbgc.msysalive.org bbgc.msysalive.org/sam
Bowie Youth Soccer Academy bowieysa.msysalive.org bowieysa.msysalive.org/sam
Brausa United Football Club brausafc.msysalive.org brausafc.msysalive.org/sam
Brazilian United Soccer Academy busacademy.msysalive.org busacademy.msysalive.org/sam
Broadneck Soccer Club broadneckyouthsports.msysalive.org
Bryans Road Soccer Assn brsa.msysalive.org brsa.msysalive.org/sam
Calvert Soccer Assn calvertsoccer.msysalive.org calvertsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Calverton Soccer Club calvertonsc.msysalive.org calvertonsc.msysalive.org/sam
Caroline Co Youth Soccer Assn carolinecountysoccer.msysalive.org
Catoctin Youth Association Soccer cyasoccer.msysalive.org cyasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Catonsville Youth Soccer catonsvillesoccer.msysalive.org
Cecil Soccer Club cecilsoccer.msysalive.org cecilsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Cecil Soccer League cecilsoccerleague.msysalive.org
Central Carroll Soccer Club centralcarrollsoccerclub.msysalive.org
Central East District centraleastdistrict.msysalive.org
Central MD ShortSided League cmssl.msysalive.org cmssl.msysalive.org/sam
Centro America FC centroamericafcmd.msysalive.org
Champions United Soccer Academy of Montg Co championsunitedsoccer.msysalive.org
Chesapeake U8 and U9 chesapeakesc.msysalive.org chesapeakesc.msysalive.org/sam
Clear Spring Soccer Club clearspringsoccerclub.msysalive.org
Clinton Boys and Girls Club clintonjets.msysalive.org clintonjets.msysalive.org/sam
Club Champions League clubchampionsleague.msysalive.org
Columbia Soccer Club columbiasoccerclubmd.msysalive.org
Columbia Winter Soccer League columbiawintersoccer.msysalive.org
Coppermine SC csc.msysalive.org
Damascus Soccer Club damascussoccer.msysalive.org
Davidsonville Athletic Association daagators.msysalive.org daagators.msysalive.org/sam
DelMarVa Super League delmarsuperleague.msysalive.org
DeMatha Soccer Club demathasoccer.msysalive.org demathasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Denison Cabral Futebol Club dcfc.msysalive.org dcfc.msysalive.org/sam
East District eastdistrict.msysalive.org eastdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Eastern Shore Soccer Club essc.msysalive.org essc.msysalive.org/sam
Elite Soccer Youth Development Academy esdya.msysalive.org esdya.msysalive.org/sam
Elkridge Youth Organization Soccer eyosports.msyaslive.org eyosports.msyaslive.org/sam
Ellicott City Soccer Club ellicottcitysc.msysalive.org ellicottcitysc.msysalive.org/sam
Eritrean American Youth Soccer Assoc of MD eristarsportsclub.msysalive.org
Excel Sporting Club exsc.msysalive.org exsc.msysalive.org/sam
FC Frederick fcfrederick.msysalive.org fcfrederick.msysalive.org/sam
FC Frederick Leagues fcfrederickleague.msysalive.org
FC Girondins de Bordeaux USA fcgb.msysalive.org
fcgb.msysalive.org/sam
FC USA Soccer Club fcusasoccer.msysalive.org fcusasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
FCI Soccer Academy fci.msysalive.org fci.msysalive.org/sam
Frederick County Soccer Club fcscsoccer.msysalive.org fcscsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Frederick County Youth Soccer League fcysl.msysalive.org fcysl.msysalive.org/sam
Freedom Soccer Club freedomsoccerclub.msysalive.org
Freestate Soccer Alliance freestatesocceralliance.msysalive.org
Frostburg Soccer Club frostburgsc.msysalive.org frostburgsc.msysalive.org/sam
Ft Washington Soccer Association ftwashsoccer.msysalive.org ftwashsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Future Soccer Club futuresoccerclub.msysalive.org
Glyndon Soccer Club glyndonsoccer.msysalive.org glyndonsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Go Premier SC gosc.msysalive.org gosc.msysalive.org/sam
Greater Laurel United Soccer Club glusc.msysalive.org glusc.msysalive.org/sam
Greater Severna Park Athletic Assoc greenhornets.msysalive.org greenhornets.msysalive.org/sam
Greenbelt Soccer Alliance greenbeltsoccer.msysalive.org
Hagerstown Soccer Club hagerstownsoccerclub.msysalive.org
Harford FC United hfcunited.msysalive.org hfcunited.msysalive.org/sam
Harford Kicks Soccer Club hartfordkicks.msysalive.org hartfordkicks.msysalive.org/sam
Harundale Youth Sports League thehysl.msysalive.org thehysl.msysalive.org/sam
Hereford Soccer Club hfsc.msysalive.org hfsc.msysalive.org/sam
IFK Maryland ifk.msysalive.org ifk.msysalive.org/sam
Kent Island Youth Soccer League kiysl.msysalive.org kiysl.msysalive.org/sam
La Plata Soccer Academy lsasoccer.msysalive.org lsasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
La Plata Youth Soccer Association lpysa.msysalive.org lpysa.msysalive.org/sam
Laurel Soccer Club laurelsoccerclub.msysalive.org
Liverpool FCIA Western Maryland liverpoolfcamericamd.msysalive.org
LuthervilleTimonium Soccer Club ltrcsoccer.msysalive.org ltrcsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Elite Soccer League marylandelitesoccer.msysalive.org
Maryland International SC misc.msysalive.org
Maryland Open Soccer League mosl.msysalive.org mosl.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Rush mdrush.msysalive.org mdrush.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland Rush Montgomery marylandrush.msysalive.org marylandrush.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland United Football Club mdunitedfc.msysalive.org mdunitedfc.msysalive.org/sam
Maryland United Winter Soccer League mdunitedfcleague.msysalive.org
Middletown Valley SC middletownvalleysc.msysalive.org
Mountaintop Soccer Association mountaintopsoccer.msysalive.org
MSI Challenge League msichallengeleague.msysalive.org
Mt Airy Youth Athletic Association mayaasports.msysalive.org mayaasports.msysalive.org/sam
National Capital Soccer League ncslsoccer.msysalive.org ncslsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Next Level Soccer Limited nextlevelsoccer.msysalive.org nextlevelsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
North District northdistrict.msysalive.org northdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Northern Elite Soccer Club northernelitesoccer.msysalive.org
Northwest Soccer Club nwsc.msysalive.org
Old Line Football Club oldlinefc.msysalive.org oldlinefc.msysalive.org/sam
Olney Bethesda Soc League obsl.msysalive.org obsl.msysalive.org/sam
Olney Boys and Girls Club Community Sports Association obgc.msysalive.org obgc.msysalive.org/sam
Pachuca Futbol Club USA LLC pachucausa.msysalive.org pachucausa.msysalive.org/sam
Pasadena Soccer Club pasadenasoccerclub.msysalive.org
Pipeline Soccer Club pipelinesoccerclub.msysalive.org
Potomac Soccer Association potomacsoccer.msysalive.org potomacsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Potomac Valley Youth Association pvya.msysalive.org pvya.msysalive.org/sam
Premier Soccer Club premiersoccerclub.msysalive.org premiersoccerclub.msysalive.org/sam
Prince Georges Soccer Inc pgcbg.msysalive.org pgcbg.msysalive.org/sam
Queen Annes Soccer Club qascmd.msysalive.org qascmd.msysalive.org/sam
Rockville SC rsc.msysalive.org rsc.msysalive.org/sam
Salisbury United Soccer Club salisburyunitedsc.msysalive.org
Shore FC sfc.msysalive.org
Smithsburg Youth Athletics smithsburgyouth.msysalive.org
Soccer Association of Columbia sackick.msysalive.org sackick.msysalive.org/sam
Soccer Association of Montgomery samsoccer.msysalive.org samsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
SOTAM Futbol Academy sotam.msysalive.org sotam.msysalive.org/sam
South Carroll Soccer Club southcarrollsoccerclub.msysalive.org
South District southdistrict.msysalive.org southdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
South River Yourth Athletics srya.msysalive.org srya.msysalive.org/sam
Southern Maryland Soccer League smyo.msysalive.org smyo.msysalive.org/sam
Sports on the HIll soth.msysalive.org soth.msysalive.org/sam
St Marys Soccer smcm.msysalive.org smcm.msysalive.org/sam
Stoddert of Maryland stoddert.msysalive.org stoddert.msysalive.org/sam
Takoma Park Soccer Club takomasoccer.msysalive.org takomasoccer.msysalive.org/sam
The Football Club USA Maryland mdthefootballclubusa.msysalive.org
The Player Progression Academy tppa.msysalive.org tppa.msysalive.org/sam
The Soccer Dome FC soccerdome.msysalive.org soccerdome.msysalive.org/sam
Thunder SC of Howard County thundersoccerclub.msysalive.org
TJAY Soccer tjaysoccer.msysalive.org tjaysoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Total Futbol Club totalfutbolclub.msysalive.org totalfutbolclub.msysalive.org/sam
Towson United towsonrec.msysalive.org towsonrec.msysalive.org/sam
United Elite Soccer, Inc. uesi.msysalive.org uesi.msysalive.org/sam
Waldorf Soccer waldorfsoccer.msysalive.org waldorfsoccer.msysalive.org/sam
Washington Capital FC washingtoncapitalfc.msysalive.org washingtoncapitalfc.msysalive.org/sam
Washington Youth Soccer Academy wdcyouthsoccer.msysalive.org
West District westdistrict.msysalive.org westdistrict.msysalive.org/sam
Williamsport Youth Soccer williamsportyouthsoccer.msysalive.org
World Class Premier worldclasspremier.msysalive.org
World Cup Soccer Academy wcsa.msysalive.org wcsa.msysalive.org/sam

*Clubs recently affiliated may not appear on this directory. Contact registration@msysa.org for your links.